Election Results for Nominations Committee

Election Results for Nominations Committee

EASM is pleased to present the 2019 Nominations Committee. 

The EASM Board would like to congratulate the new members on the committee and thank all candidates and EASM members who are making a contribution to the Sport Management Community in Europe.


Per Göran Fahlström
Linnaeus University, Sweden
Former EASM President





Anna Gerke
Audencia Business School, Paris





Tracy Taylor
University of Technology, Sydney 







Stefan Walzel (non-voting)

German Sports University, Cologne 
EASM General Secretary




In the online election for the EASM Nominations Committee 152 EASM members (35%) voted on the two available positions. The election period finished on 24th December 2018 resulting in the following: