EASM Best Conference Reviewer Award

The EASM Best Conference Reviewer Award recognises outstanding dedication in providing knowledgeable reviews in collegial spirit to promote both the development of colleagues’ work and overall scientific quality of the conference.

Award Winners

Eugenia Tzoumaka, The American College of Greece, Greece

Lu Landy, University of Minnesota, USA

Per Svensson, Louisiana State University, USA

Ross Walker, Florida Southern College, USA

Yamaguchi Shiro, University of Marketing and Distribution Sciences, Japan


Pictured: Pamela Wicker, University of Bielefeld, receiving the award from the Scientific Chair Tim Breitbarth

Award winners not pictured: Ari Kim (Towson University), Markus Kurscheidt (University of Bayreuth), Dimitra Papadimitriou (University of Patras), Per Svensson (Louisiana State University)


Award winners Chris Horbel from the University of Southern Denmark (left) and Tracy Taylor from the University of Technology Sydney (right) received their award from Claas Christian Germelmann.
Award winners not pictured: Do Young Pyun (Loughborough University) and Nicholas Theodorakis (Aristotle University of Thessaloniki)


Daniel Lock (Bournemouth University), Alison Doherty (Western University), Thilo Kunkel (Temple University), Maximilian Stieler (University of Bayreuth), Anne Bourke (University College Dublin, not in the picture)