EASM Best Conference Paper Award

The EASM Best Conference Paper Award was introduced to honour extraordinary research contributions to the conference. Researchers are invited to submit a short paper in order to be considered for the award.


Further information on conference awards for the 26th European Sport Management Conference can be found here: http://easm2019.com

Award winners 2019


Pictured: Yue Meng-Lewis (Open University)
Not pictured: Donna Wong (Coventry University), Yupei Zhao (Sun Yat-sen University)


Award winners 2018


Per G. Svensson & Seungmin Kang (Louisiana State University)


Award Winners 2017


Tara Q. Mahoney (SUNY Cortland) &  Per G. Svensson (Louisiana State University)