EASM Awards


The following EASM awards are available for academics to apply:


• EASM New Researchers Award


• EASM Best Conference Paper Award


• EASM Alberto Madella Scholarship Fund


• EASM Chelladurai Award


• EASM Distinguished Service Award


More information on these awards can be found on their respective pages by clicking on the name of the award.